825eb14f2e · Phase 13: questions, sounds and videos on the scoreboard · Updated 2026-10-05 10:54:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?