54ae9c49a1 · Tested: static Astro site answering hard Bible questions · Updated 2026-10-03 10:46:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?